The Purple Morrow and Wolf’s Bane are free this week!

I recently decided to drop Smashwords in order to try out the Kindle Unlimited service. Two interesting features of this program are that I can offer price reductions on the books, or give them away free.

Yeah, that’s right.

So, for the week of October 12-16, both of my books, The Purple Morrow and Wolf’s Bane, are free!

WolfsBane_Cover_2015_smashwords (1)

If you have your copies, you can still help me out by sharing my posts! Every bit helps 🙂

Enjoy!

About Dyane

Dyane Forde’s love of writing began with an early interest in reading and of words in general. Writing has been a life-long passion and she writes all types of things, from short stories, novels, flash fiction and poetry. Dyane writes to communicate, meaning that writing becomes a means through which she seeks to connect with people on a level deeper than intellect.
This entry was posted in Essays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Purple Morrow and Wolf’s Bane are free this week!

  1. saracsnider says:

    I wasn’t terribly impressed with my (very) short stint with KU. Hopefully you’ll have better results. I’ve spread the word around. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dyane says:

      Hi Sara,
      It’s a first for me. Yeah, the results don’t seem to be consistent. Some have had great success and others not so much. So we’ll see. I’ll have to blog about the results 🙂
      Thank you so much for sharing the word. I really appreciate that. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

