About Rise of the Papilion (Trilogy)

“Without hope, a man’s soul dies…”, from The Purple Morrow.


Painting of Jeru, by    Amy Hands

Welcome to my beloved fantasy trilogy, Rise of the Papilion. The Purple Morrow is the first book in the series and it is followed by Wolf’s Bane. Book three, Berserker is in development and should be available by Christmas 2017. 

Both The Purple Morrow and Wolf’s Bane are available for purchase on Amazon and CreateSpace.

Those who have read The Purple Morrow and Wolf’s Bane enjoy them for their multi-faceted and often conflicted characters, the flowing language and rich descriptions, amongst other things. Reviews can be found on Amazon as well as Goodreads

For more on The Purple Morrow, click here. For Wolf’s Bane, click here. Stay tuned for updates on Berserker. I hope you come to love the books as much as they do.







6 Responses to About Rise of the Papilion (Trilogy)

  1. Pingback: Interview with Dyane Forde | Phil Partington, author page

  2. Pingback: Butterfly: New Short (Short) Story | Dropped Pebbles

  3. Pingback: Finally! Pushing Ahead With Book 3: Excerpt from Rise of the Papilion Series | Dropped Pebbles

  4. Pingback: Quickie Update | Dropped Pebbles

  5. Pingback: Talking Pets – A Flash For The Freestyle Writing Challenge | Dropped Pebbles

  6. Pingback: Light at the End of the Tunnel | Dropped Pebbles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s